Udaipur’s New SP Kailash Chandra Bishnoi

The State government issued the third transfer list of IPS in just 48 hours on Tuesday. In the list, 6 DIG and 12 SP officers have been transferred. These include 8 district’s SPs. ADG ML and Rajeev Dasot have been promoted to DG rank. Udaipur’s SP Kunwar Rashtradeep has been posted to Ajmer whereas Ajmer’s SP Kailash Chandra Bishnoi has been appointed as SP of Udaipur.

The New SP of Udaipur, Kailash Chandra Bishnoi hails from Bikaner and has also served as the Superintendent of police in Bharatpur, Alwar, Hanumangarh, Jhunjhunu, and Sirohi.

There are 9 such lists of 20 IPS, whose posts have been changed for the second time in 48 hours. These also include two DCPs posted in Jaipur. After this list, there will be three additional police commissioners in Jaipur for the first time. This responsibility will be with Laxman Gaur, Ajay Pal Lamba, and Prasanna Kumar Khamsera.

By Juhee Mehta

Literally, see characters of books in every person she meets. Apart from eating, she is found adventuring and talking to herself. Believes in magic and escape reality through words. If she possibly knows you, you might find yourself in her poems.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *