Bishnu Charan Mallick Becomes the New Collector of Udaipur

Under a major governmental reallocation in our state, the Rajasthan government on Friday, 5th May 2017, transferred 77 IAS, including 16 collectors, 46 IPS, and 150 Rajasthan Administrator Service (RAS) officials. The government has also transferred 23 IFS officers. The government has changed commissioners of Jaipur, Ajmer and Jodhpur municipal corporations. Seven districts have got a new collector and superintendent of police.

bishnu charan mallick

Our city, Udaipur, has also gained a new collector, Mr. Bishnu Charan Mallick.

Director, social justice and empowerment department Ravi Jain will be the commissioner of Jaipur Municipal Corporation (JMC). The managing director of Rajasthan Medical Service Corporation Limited Om Kasera has been appointed as the commissioner of Jodhpur Municipal Corporation.

The list of the new collectors of the state is as follows:

Collector City
Anil Gupta Bikaner
LN Soni Jalore
Ravi Kumar Surpur Jodhpur
Prem Chand Berwal Rajsamand
Kailash Chand Meena Jaisalmer
Dinesh Kumar Yadav Jhunjhunu
Rohit Gupta Kota
Sudheer Kumar Sharma Pali
Naresh Kumar Thakral Sikar
Bishnu Charan Mallick Udaipur
Rajendra Bhatt Dungarpur
Muktanand Agarwal Bhilwara
Rajan Vishal Alwar
Kumar Pal Gautam Nagaur
N Shivprasad Madan Barmer
Shivangi Swarnkar Bundi

Chairman of the Rajasthan Housing Board, A Mukhopadhyay will head the Rajasthan Civil Service Appellate Tribunal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *