Rotary Club Meera lauded Doctors for their contribution

Rotary Meera Club

The Rotary Club Udaipur Meera kick started its 2011-12 session by honoring doctors at the American Hospital . To begin with, Dr. Chirayu Pamecha (Spine Surgeon), Dr. Harit Bhandari (Pediatrician),  Dr. Shilpa Goyal (Gynecologist) were awarded the Young Achiever’s Award.

While the chief guest Dr. Dev Kothari and Guest of honor PGD Nirmal Singhvi obliged with their presence  the club’s president Mrs. Veena Sandhya welcomed the audience and congratulated the doctors for their unparalled service to the society, notably the chairperson of the program was Mr. Ratan Pamecha.

Rotary club MEERA also honored 15 doctor members of the club. The doctor’s were Dr. Kusum Mathur, Dr. Richa Bansal, Dr. Jyoti Choudhary, Dr. Megha Kothari, Dr. Priya Aggarwal,Dr. Sunanda Gupta, Dr. Sudha Kothari, Dr. Simmy Sood and Dr. Sunita Singh.

rotary meera club

The program ended with a vote of thanks  by Secretary Seema Singh.