Book ‘100 Change Makers’ Launched in Udaipur

The first edition of the book ‘100 Change Makers’ was launched in Labh Garh Palace Resort, Udaipur in joint collaboration with M Square Publication and Media Print Dainik Bhaskar. Former State higher education minister and newly elected MLA of Rajsamand Mrs. Kiran Maheshwari, Chairman of DPS Govind Agarwal, Industrialist & CMD of Labh Garh Palace Resort, Gurpreet Singh Soni, CEO of M square Mukesh Madhwani, partner Dinesh Gothwal, Tarika Bhanupratap Singh Dhabhai, Daily Bhaskar’s News Editor, Sarvesh Sharma and General Manager Satish Bharadwaj  jointly launched  the book.

While addressing the function Kiran Maheshwari said that the book involves experienced people along with the young minds have set an example to the youth.

While on the other hand, Govind Agarwal said that there are many other experienced people in the society whom we do not know but the author has set an example in the society by addressing such people in the book. The team truly inspires all of us. Gurpreet Singh Soni said that M Square Publication has taken the first step towards success by publishing this category of book.

General Manager of Dainik Bhaskar, Satish Bharadwaj said that Dainik Bhaskar has made changes in his newspaper according to the demand of the people since the beginning and due to the same changes, it became the voice of the public.

Interviews of 51 people have been recorded in the book which includes that of Akshay Jain, Anup Kumar Jhambani, CEO of Ashoka Groups Mukesh Madhwani, Bhanupratap Singh Dhaibhai, Brahmaji Guwalani, Claire Abrams, Dinesh Kothari, Dolly Taldar, Dr. A.N. Mathur, Dr. Gaurav Yadav, Dr. Narendra Dhing, Dr. Nirmal Kunawat, Dr. O.P. Mahatma, Dr. Seema Singh, Dr. Sunil Jangid, Dr. Sweety Chhabra, Dr. Virendra Kumar Mahatma, Dr. Yashwant Singh Kothari, Gopal Agrawal, Gurpreet Singh Soni.

Meanwhile, Hansraj Choudhary, Hasan Aftab Paliwal, Hukamraj Jain, Jagdish Bajaj, Jatin Nagori, Jeevika Gothwal, Khalil Agwani, Kishan Singh Rajput, Krishna Pal Singh Chundawat, Kunal Bagla, Kunal Singh Yadav, Leena Sharma, Mahendra Jain, Mukesh Khubchandani, N.L. Khetan, Nirmal Kumar Singhvi, Nirmala Soni, Prem Menaria, Pushpendra Parmar, Rajendra Prasad Gupta, Rajesh Chug, Renshi Raj Kumar Menaria, Sanjit Chohan, Rohit Gopal Bhaiya, Shyam B. Gupta, Sister Damian, Sushil Kumar Banthia, Uddhav Podhar, Vikas Joshi and Vimal Sangeeta Dharwere were felicitated with an uparna and mementos.

Rakesh Sen of Kamal  Digi studio, RJ Sim from 94.3 My FM, Sanjit Chauhan, Ashok Mathur, Sayed Ashraf,  Mukesh Chaudhry of Chaudhary Offset Pvt., Rakesh Sharma, Neha Paliwal, Jyoti Bhandari, Lakshmi, Bhave were honored with a memento for their valuable contribution in publishing the book.

Presentation of colorful cultural events comprises Jagar Chaturvedi and Khusi Chhabra songs in the melodious voice & MM Ali Group’s musical Rajasthani songs and dances. Initially, Dinesh Gothwal welcomed the guests and narrated the entire journey from the beginning.