Techno NJR students performed Flash Mob for Awareness about General Elections 2019

Techno India NJR Students have been actively participating in various social activities for welfare and awareness among the community. This time, the students of Techno NJR performed a Flash Mob at Fateh Sagar Paal and Celebration Mall on the evening of 7th April 2019 to make public aware about General Election 2019 which will be held in Rajasthan on 28th April. The event was presented by the Techno NJR students in collaboration with Election Commission of India, Udaipur along with Nagar Nigam Udaipur,  for making people aware about the elections and to encourage them to cast their vote which is their constitutional right. The large crowd which gathered at both the places also took the oath to vote and promote voting. A team of 31 Techno NJR Students from a first and second year performed the Flash Mob:

Akhilesh Joshi, Anam Quazi, Ann Mary Thomas, Ashi Kothari, Bhavesh Verma, Bhavini Mittal, Chirag Jain, Damor Mohit, Devyani Gupta, Gargi Sharma, Gazala Patwala, Hardi Jain, Harshita Mehta, Ishika Jain, Jinisha Jain, Kavish Lodha, Laxmi Panwar, Mahima Kothari, Nupur Thakur, Pranjal Jain, Rahul Choudhary, Ritu Sen, Sakshi Madrecha, Sejal Jain, Shaurya Bhansali, Shivangi Dharmawat, Surbhi Singh, Vidushi Dhakad, Yash Joshi and Yash Porwal.

The Flash Mob was choreographed  Jitendra Verma and managed by Gaurav Kumawat. Overall  Coordination of the event was done by Shri Puneet Sharma on behalf of Election Commission.